Welcome to the 2020 Montauk Farmers Market

Your Guide to the Montauk Farmers Market

We're excited for you visit our businesses on the Green.  We are the largest Farmers Market on the East End open from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM every Thursday from June 11 through September 10, 2020 and Fridays from September 18 through October 2, 2020. Things are a little different this year to say the least.   Here are few guidelines we are asking everyone to abide by to ensure a super safe environment for you and our businesses.  

  • Stay at a safe 6’ distance from each other at all times. 
  • Stick to the flow of one way traffic.  There's only one way in and one way out. Entrance is on the sidewalk.
  • Anyone attending the market is required to wear a mask, including customers, vendors, and market staff.
  • Only producers and their staff shall handle products. Customers must not be allowed touch any produce or products until after they have been purchased.
  • Only one customber per booth at a time. 
  • Dogs and bikes are not allowed.

While you're waiting on line, take a peek and preview all the wonderful things our businesses have to offer.  Click on the links below and enjoy the Montauk Farmers Market brought to you by the Montauk Chamber of Commerce.  Please email info@montaukchamber.com with any questions.

 
Amagansett Sea Salt https://www.amagansettseasalt.com/
Amber Waves Farm https://www.amberwavesfarm.org/
Arlotta Food Studios https://arlottafood.com/
Balsam Farms   https://montauk.balsamfarms.com/
Bambino Ravioli https://bambinoravioli.com/
Bhumi Farms http://www.bhumifarms.com/
Chef Giovanni https://chefgiovanni.org/
Chez Hedwige http://chezhedwige.com/
Clarkson Ave Crumb Cakes https://clarksonavecrumb.com/
Dawn's Delights http://www.dawnsdeliciousdelights.com/
East End Apiaries https://www.eastendapiaries.com/
Fermented Farm Goods  https://www.fermentedfarmgoods.com/
Finns Smoked Fish  https://finnssmokedfish.com/
Goodale Farms https://www.goodalefarms.com/
Good Hand Pasta deb@goodhandpasta.com
Greenport Beef Jerky https://greenport-jerky-company.myshopify.com/
Horman's Best Pickles https://hormansbestpickles.com/
Island End Farms https://www.facebook.com/Islands-End-Farm-146783958748847/
Knot of This World Pretzel http://knotofthisworldpretzels.com/
Laurel's Butter https://www.laurelsbutter.com/
LoveLee Life Elderberry  https://theloveleelifeny.com/
Mama Monty Breads https://www.instagram.com/montybreads/?hl=en
Mana Sauces https://manasauces.com/
Mecox Bay Dairy Cheese http://www.mecoxbaydairy.com/
Misook's Ginger Tea https://misooksgingertea.com/
Montauk Brewing https://montaukbrewingco.com/
Open Minded Organics https://openmindedorganics.com/
Pierpont's Blossom Farm Inc https://www.pierpontblossomfarm.com/
Pindar Vineyards/Duck Walk https://www.pindar.net/
Serious Dirt Botanics https://seriousdirtbotanics.com/
Southampton Soap Company https://www.southamptonsoapcompany.com/
Talk Treats to ME https://www.talktreatstome.com/
TerraNut https://terranut.com/
Turmeric Boss https://www.turmericboss.com/
Two Jammin Chicks https://twojamminchicks.com/
Vienna Cookie Co https://www.viennacookiecompany.com/
Wolffer Estate Vineyard https://www.wolffer.com/

See you all there!

Montauk Blue Hotel MontaukArtistAssoc RB Irrigation Ocean Resort Inn Montauk Clothing Surfside Inn Ocean Surf Resort Sole East Boutique Resort Montauk Manor
Sending...