Montauk Chamber of Commerce Events    Special Offers    Job Listings    Members   
Escape Completely

Special Offers

 Pay for 2 nights, 3rd night free! 
Get 1 night free when you book at least 3 nights, tack on an additional 2 nights for a total of 5, and get an additional 10% off your stay!

Offered By: Daunt's Albatross Motel
Starts: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Ends: Sunday, June 4, 2017

 Thursday Special 
EVERY THURSDAY during off season enjoy a $25 three-course prix fixe and all-night happy hour with $5 draft beers, $7 wines, and $11 cocktails

Offered By: South Edison Restaurant
Starts: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Ends: Thursday, March 30, 2017

 Sunday Special  
EVERY SUNDAY during the off season enjoy 1/2 price oysters, all-day happy hour with $5 draft beers, $7 wines, and $11 cocktails as well as Sunday Brunch beginning at 11 am.

Offered By: South Edison Restaurant
Starts: Sunday, November 20, 2016
Ends: Sunday, March 26, 2017

 March at the Manor 
March is the perfect time to be at the Manor, warm fireplace to read or relax, visit the famous Lighthouse, horseback rides, golf and fishing are all available this time of year! Stay for 3 nights and pay for 2 nights, that's 1 night free. BLACK OUT DAYS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY

Offered By: Montauk Manor
Starts: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Ends: Friday, March 31, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights $299.00 
Stay 2 Nights for $299.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, March 31, 2017
Ends: Thursday, April 27, 2017

 April Is The Best Time of Year In Montauk 
Come on out to the beautiful Montauk Manor and enjoy spring like you really want to...Stay for 3 nights and only pay for 2 nights, that's 1 night FREE. (Sorry does not include spring break!) Black out dates and restrictions apply

Offered By: Montauk Manor
Starts: Saturday, April 1, 2017
Ends: Sunday, April 30, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights $329.00 
Stay 2 Nights for $329.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, April 28, 2017
Ends: Thursday, May 4, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights $349.00 
Stay 2 Nights for $349.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, May 5, 2017
Ends: Thursday, May 18, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights $439.00 
Stay 2 Nights for $439.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, May 19, 2017
Ends: Thursday, May 25, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel Memorial Day Wknd 
Stay 3 Nights for $975.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people or $1350.00 in our One Bedroom Suite for 4 people. Must be Paid In Full by May 1st . Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, May 26, 2017
Ends: Sunday, May 28, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights $399.00 
Stay 2 Nights Mid-Week for $399.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations (excludes Fri. & Sat. nights)

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Monday, May 29, 2017
Ends: Thursday, June 1, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel Free Night Special 
Stay 3 Nights get the 4th Night FREE in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Ends: Thursday, June 22, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights MidWk $429.00 
Stay 2 Nights mid-week (sun.-thurs. ONLY) for $429.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Monday, June 5, 2017
Ends: Thursday, June 15, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel 2 Nights MidWk $449.00 
Stay 2 Nights mid-week (sun.-thurs. ONLY) for $449.00 in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Sunday, June 18, 2017
Ends: Thursday, June 22, 2017

 Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel July Free Night Special 
Stay 4 Nights Mid-Week get the 5th Night FREE in our Deluxe Studio Apt. for 2 people. Call 631-668-2290, email:hartmanbb@aol.com or text only to 631-766-5007 for reservations (excludes Fri. & Sat. nights)

Offered By: Hartman's Briney Breezes Motel
Starts: Friday, June 23, 2017
Ends: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Montauk Chamber of Commerce | 742 Montauk Hwy. | Montauk, NY 11954 | Phone: (631) 668-2428 | Fax: (631) 668-9363 | Email: info@montaukchamber.com